Press News

Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story, Now Available on PlayStation and Xbox Platforms

Today, Riot Forge and Tequila Works are proud to announce that Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story, a story-driven adventure game starring beloved League of Legends champions Nunu and Willump, is now available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One and Xbos XS Series. The game will launch on Wednesday, January 31st at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET and on Thursday, February 1st at 2 AM KST.

Developed by Tequila Works and published by Riot Forge, Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story takes players on the ultimate road trip with best friends and revered League champions Nunu and Willump. Players hike, climb, and sled across the Freljord, a frostbitten land full of harsh blizzards, ferocious wolves and enchantment, and will meet other legendary champions along the way. You must use your wits to progress through the frozen landscape and uncover what secrets lie hidden beneath the ice.

Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story is also available on Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam, GoG and Epic Games Store at £24.99 / $29.99. Additionally, a physical Collector’s Edition ($99.99) is available on merch.riotgames.com, which includes a Willump plush, Poro plush, Song of Nunu art book, four Freljord postcards, five collectible enamel pins, a collectible artwork print and a campfire pop-up diorama.

Contact Us
Facebook Page98
Steam Group1.2k
X Profile152
Ko-fi Account